Paper Mill Playhouse Team

Office of the Directors

Mark S. Hoebee

Producing Artistic Director

Michael Stotts

Managing Director

Patrick Parker

Associate Artistic Director

Christopher Slavik

Managing Associate


Bea Daggett

Director of External and Strategic Affairs

Amy C. Rowland

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

Adrienne Feiger

Director of Major Gifts

Leigh Schaedel

Director of Membership and Special Events

Anita C. Bentz

Donor Prospect and Research Manager

Sara DiGuardia

Donor Relations Manager

Michael Pittman

Grants Manager

Pat Zappone

Development Associate

Marketing & Publicity

Hawley Abelow

Director of Communications, Marketing, and Membership

Shayne A. Miller

Director of Press & Public Relations

Bridget Bross

Marketing Manager

Stefhanie Rueda

Graphic Designer/Marketing Associate


David Topchik

Director of Finance and Administration

Anne Pollock

Human Resources Manager

Stephanie Carr

Business Manager

Barbara Kiley

Accounts Payable

Ty Jacobs

Business Associate/Gift Shop Manager

Angela Safko

Office Coordinator

Education & Outreach

Lisa E. Cooney

Director of Education

Carrie Rubino

Senior Manager of Education Programs

Alexandra Yates

Theater School Manager & Tour Director

Michelle Tempkin

Education Administrative Manager

Stephen Agosto

Senior Manager of Artistic Engagement

Mariah Black

Education Associate

Audience Services & Ticketing

Ethan Ubell

Ticketing Services Manager

Davyd Stepper

Box Office Manager

Kellen Belt

Assistant Box Office Manager

Alex Kopec

Shift Supervisor

Katie Engel

Subscription Manager

Derek Alfano

Ticketing Services & Access Coordinator

Nicole DeRose

Ticketing Services Coordinator

Sean McGinity

Telemarketing Campaign Manager

Katy Cockrell

Group Sales Manager

Lillian Ancheta

Group Sales Coordinator

Information Technology

Ann Marie Heckmann

Director of Information Technology

House Management

William S. Fergus

House Manager

April Sigler

Assistant House Manager


Laura Green

Director of Production

Scott Rutkowski

Technical Director

Doug Landrum

Company Manager

T Hagar

Production Coordinator

Christine Szczepanski

Costume Shop Manager

Thomas Brennan

Master Carpenter

Drew Kawczynski

Head Electrician

Brett Moore

Sound Engineer

Jacky Riotto

Wardrobe Supervisor

Mike Stas

Master Flyman

Sharon Stas

Hair Supervisor

Heather Ugrina

Production Properties

Mike Usa

Properties Master

Maintenance & Facility

Magna Maintenance


Fred Solomine

Facility Engineer